A Spoon Full of Sugar 13

Der 13. Challenger schon bei A Spoon Full of Sugar . Dieses mal mit einem Sketch von Debbie. Ich habe mal wieder die Farben Rot- Blau gewählt ,warum ich weiß es nicht ist eigentlich nicht meine Lieblingskombi 😉 .

Das Tikket hat mir Thiris ( knuddel) geschenkt und passt hier super finde ich 😉 . Die Papiere sind Freebies von Shabby Princess.  Das Stempelmotiv  von Funky-Kits (Mein Gewinn bei A Spoon Full of Sugar  Challenger 7) Koloriert habe ich wieder mit meinen Prismacolorstiften .

13 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Funky Kits

13 Antworten zu “A Spoon Full of Sugar 13

  1. supi klasse geworden Dein Kärtchen.
    Das Ticket passt absolut toll dazu.

  2. Lisa

    wow it’s lovely, great colours and a super cute image xx

  3. Hi,beautiful card,great colour scheme,cute image coloured perfectly,great take on the sketch,thank you for stopping by my blog…
    Sandra x

  4. lyn

    Lovely card, great stamp and love the colours you have used

  5. This is fabulous Tina, I love the colour scheme and cute image, the stitching looks great too, Hugs, Nikki x

  6. Your card matches together perfectly!! Love your ribbon and that tag is fabulous!! :)Kathy

  7. Great card!! Love everything in this card..colours, papers,image and also colouring is great!

  8. Hi Tina,

    great card.
    Love the dp and that stamp is so very cute.

    xoxo karin

  9. Gorgeous card Tina Love the colours,Thanks for playing along this week, Hugs Debbie x

  10. Fabulous card, love the image and the colours, great added touch with the beads hugs rachxx

  11. Bev

    This is just amazing Tina, love the image, the papers and the colours.
    hugs Bev x

  12. wunderwunderschön.. ich bewundere deine Werke..

  13. Wow, love the card.
    Nice use of colours

Kommentar verfassen

