Challenger#5 Sketch von Heather

Ich kann es kaum glauben jipi . Ich habe einen süßen Stempel bei  Whiff of Joy Challenger gewonnen :-)))) . Ich freu mich ja so ,auch wenn ich den süßen Matthew schon mein eigen nennen kann. So habe ich gleich ein schönes Weihnachtsgeschenk für einen lieben Stempler 😉  .

Natürlich habe ich auch diese Woche wieder ein Kärtchen für den 5. Challenger gemacht . Der Sketch von Heather gefällt mir super ,denn ich liebe es, wenn viele Papiere im Sketch  vorkommen . Ich habe mich für Melinda helfender Engel von Wiff of JoyStamps als Motiv entschieden .So langsam wird es schwierig ,bei den vielen schönen Motiven 😉 . Hier der Sketch und meine Karte :

13 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Whiff Of Joy Stamps

13 Antworten zu “Challenger#5 Sketch von Heather

  1. Very pretty card the colours are beautiful.

  2. Hallo Tina, glückwunsch zum Matthew Stempel!!
    Hätt ihn ja auch gerne gehabt;-)
    Auch diese Woche gefällt mir deine Karte super!!!
    Tolle Papiere, und ich finde du hast den Sketch richtig schön umgesetzt!
    Die Hose von Melina hast du richtig suuuuuper coloriert!!!!!
    Liebe Grüsse conni

  3. bumblebee creations

    wow! What a beautiful card!! It is so rich and the colors so lush!! Love the image and the papers you have used! Thank you for sharing!

  4. This card is simply stunning, I love the image you’ve chosen and the way you’ve coloured it in.

    Hugs Linda x

  5. This is a really lovely card. Your papers go so well together and the inking round the edges is superb.
    Sharon

  6. Heather

    Fabulous!! Thanks for tring my stetch this week!! I love your embellishments.

  7. Fantastic card Tina, I love all of the beautiful papers you have used and the flowers & charm look so pretty. Debbie x

  8. Gorgeous card Tina, love your beautiful colouring and all the lovely details. Hugs Nikki x

  9. This is beautiful such gorgeous colours and exclleny colouring
    Hugs Jacqui x

  10. tabbycrafts

    Gorgeous card, the colours are beautiful! Love it. :0) Tab xxx

  11. Ohhh this is gorgeous. Love the image and the colouring is fantastic. Michele x

  12. This is just gorgeous dear. So glad you joined us this week for the challenge

  13. a beautiful card, love the way you have coloured your image. hugs rachxx

Kommentar verfassen

