Just for You

bs-sketch-bine-label

Für den 27. Challenge bei Stamp with Stampavie hat Biene eine tollen Sketch bereitgestellt . Schaut doch mal auf ihren Blog vorbei sie macht tolle Werke !!

Meine Karte habe ich dieses mal in Rot-Braun-Grün gestaltet . Ich kann ja nicht nur immer Rosa und Lila kolorieren *g* . Das Sahrah Kay Motiv ist mit eines meiner Lieblingsmotive . Ich mag die  Motive, die so in die Karte hineinlaufen 😉 .

bine-sketch

bs-sketch-bine-karte

bs-sketch-bine-bild

bs-sketch-bine-details

Danke das ihr hier vorbeischaut .

Tina46;-)

20 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Sarah Kay Karten

20 Antworten zu “Just for You

  1. Ich bin immer wieder sprachlos bei deinen wunderschönen Werken.

  2. Gorgeous card Tina, such beautiful colouring and i love all the lovely blooms. Hugs Nikki x

  3. OMG Tina, diese Karte ist wieder zauberhaft geworden! Ich liebe deinen Stil! lg nicky

  4. Ohhh this is just beautiful. Love the image and the colouring is stunning. Gorgeous papers also. Michele x

  5. Tina, I love all your art, and this one is the BEST! The colors are so rich! This is gorgeous!

  6. Ach Tina – Du hast wieder so ein zauberhaftes Kärtchen kreirrt * hhhhhmmmmmm….* !!!!
    Aller erste Sahne *schwärm* !!!!

    Lieben Gruß, Dani

  7. Bev

    Tina this is gorgeous!!! You really do make the most beautiful and amazing cards. I love the embellishments you use.

    hugs Bev x

  8. Tina, diese Karte ist, wie alle eine Karten ,einfach nur genial!

  9. Beautiful card, love the image which is coloured beautifully and the papers looks gorgeous. Love the flowers they are amazing.
    Lyndsey xx

  10. Oh My! This is wonderful! : )

  11. OH la la…..my dear Tina!!!!!!!!!!
    Your card is STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great details and great colours (love it).
    You have coloured it perfectly as always.
    This is wonderful work!
    Big hugs, Mumur

  12. bastelkueken

    Deine Ideen bei der Umsetzung möcht ich gerne haben – einfach genial und traumhaft wunderschön

  13. Wow, what a beautiful card, love the colours.

  14. Great card!! Love your shabby look, the stitching, the great flowers and the metal embelishments. Your card is just WUNDERFULL!! Great job. Love,
    Jacqueline

  15. This is so beautiful and romantic, love the colours 🙂

  16. Na das wären genau meine Farben – ich mag diese Kombi sehr.
    lg
    mamapia

  17. Beautiful card! Love the papers and embellishments, and your colouring on the image is just perfect!
    Helen x

  18. Wie immer ein TRAUM von Karte 😉

    LG
    Sabs

  19. karin

    Hi Tina,

    Thanks for dropping by on my blog.
    I’m really impressed about your card! Wow!

    Greetings Karin

  20. Ila

    Totally Gorgeous!! your coloring, flowers, papers…everything about this card is Fabulous!!….Hugs, Ila

Kommentar verfassen

