Blog-Candy Gewinner

erst einmal vielen Dank für die vielen Glückwünsche und die große Teilnahme am Candy .  Leider kann ich euch nicht allen etwas schicken aber bald gibt es wieder ein Candy für euch versprochen !!!!!!!Ich habe mit Random .Org den Gewinner ermittelt und es ist ……

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

40

Timestamp: 2009-04-05 11:58:39 UTC

KarineMB

Great Candy! Thanks for a chance to win!
I posted the link with a picture of your candy in my sidebar.
Hugs from Brasil!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch  Karine !!!! Bitte schreib mir deine Adresse damit ich deinen Gewinn auf die  Reise schicken kann .

Congratulation Karine!!!
Please send me your adress, then I  send your prize to you.
Da ich so viele liebe Kommentare bekommen habe verlose ich noch 2 Candys mit Hänglar-Abdrücken und ein Paar Charms und die glücklichen Gewinner sind :

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

99

Timestamp: 2009-04-05 12:10:56 UTC

Wishing you already a very Happy Birthday Tina!!!
Beautiful blog candy you are giving away,and thank you fot a chance winning this!
I have put a link on my blog.

Greetings,Riane

und :

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

28

Timestamp: 2009-04-05 12:15:54 UTC

what a wonderful blog candy. keeping my fingers crossed.
thank you for always providing me with loads of inspiration.
hugs Annita

Please send me your adress, then I  send your prize to you.
Hugs Tina46
Ich hoffe ich habe mich nicht verzählt doppelte Postings habe ich nicht gewertet !!!
3 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Uncategorized

3 Antworten zu “Blog-Candy Gewinner

  1. WOW!!! I won something yeah yeah yeah!!! I never win anything but now I am lucky! 🙂
    Thank you Tina!
    It made my day!
    I shall send you my address, and take a chance to win some candy on my blog.

  2. Congratulations to all of the lucky winners!
    Have fun with your new goodies!
    Helen x

  3. Wow!!!!!! I never win anything!!!!!
    I’m very happy!!!!!!
    I shall send you my address, and take a chance to win some candy on my blog.
    Hugs from Brasil!

Kommentar verfassen

