A little Flower……

magnolia label

Meine Karte habe ich heute gleich für zwei Challenger gemacht einmal für Just Magnolia mit dem tollen Thema „In Stitches“ .  Das war ja ein leichtes für mich, meine Karten sind immer genäht 😉  . Bei den Friday Sketchers hat Carole einen Sketch bereitgestellt und den hab ich dann gleich versucht .Meine neuen Magnolia Stempe lvon Megahobby sind auch angekommen. Ich habe kräftig koloriert und mich dann für dieses Motiv entschieden .

Hier nun der Sketch und meine Karte dazu :

Friday Sketchers

magnolia karte

magnolia bild

Vielen Dank  das Ihr bei mir vorbeischaut.

Big Hugs Tina46 😉

29 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Geburtstagskarten, Magnolia Karten

29 Antworten zu “A little Flower……

  1. oh tina, meine liebe, deine karte ist ja wieder zuckersüss und wunderwunderschön. die farben sind ja so romantisch und richtig genial. vielen dank für deinen beitrag bei den friday sketchers und danke auch für die verlinkung.
    ganz liebe grüsse und ein schönes wochenende.
    bussi, bea

  2. Carole

    Hi Tina, your card is just so beautiful, what gorgeous embellishments you’ve used.
    Fabulous colouring and such pretty papers.
    Thanks for joining us at Friday Sketchers.
    Have a nice weekend.
    Hugs
    Carole 😀

  3. hallo tina,
    was soll ich sagen, die karte ist einfach nur genial, die details alles sehr harmonisch! wundersschön

    gruß
    alexandra

  4. Ach, es ist mal wieder ein traum!!!!
    Super sketch und fabelhaft coloriert und dekoriert.
    LG Sinikka

  5. Great card love the colours.

  6. Huhu,oh die Karte schaut wunderbar aus. Und das Magnoliamädchen ist einfach zu süß. Die kannte ich vorher noch gar nicht *g*

    Domi

  7. What a gorgeous card, lovely dp and great colouring. Gr Marja

  8. Stunning card…such gorgeous colours and fantastic stitching…thank you for joining in with the Just Magnolia challenge xxx

  9. Oh mein Gott……..einfach ein Traum.

    LG,
    Nicole

  10. Wow, die Karte ist ein Traum!!!
    Wunderschönes Papier hast Du benutzt und die Blümchen sind Hammer !

    lg annett

  11. What a beautiful card Tina, beautiful colors and flowers.

    Greetings Suze

  12. Wow Tina, what a stunning card, love the colours and LO!
    Clairexx

  13. wow your card is gorgeous Tina!! Your coloring is beautiful and you did such a wonderful job with the sketch. Very pretty!!! Love all the pretty primas…

    Maria

  14. bastelkueken

    Tina, deine Karte ist wunder wunder schön… einfach traumhaft.

    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende
    Gruß

  15. Ahh what a beautiful card I love it all hugs Pascale

  16. Wonderful card, Tina, you have coloured so beautifully! Very nice embellishments, as always!
    Have a lovely weekend!
    Hugs, Alina

  17. Splendid card, Tina…all the details are so beautiful and I love that Tilda! Thanks for joining us on FS…Hugs..Jacque

  18. Fabulous card! I love everything about it.
    Hugs, Vanja

  19. What a beautiful card Tina,l love the stamp and colours.
    So beautiful papers.

    Hugs Riet.x

  20. Bev

    Beautiful card Tina, such wonderful detail and fabulous choice of papers! Thanks for joining us at JM this week x

  21. wow Tina, this is a gorgeous card, such pretty details and colouring. thank you for joining us at just magnolia. x

  22. Stunning card and colouring Tina. I love how you created the shades on the dress and coloured her hair!

  23. Gorgeous card Tina. Love the image and the beautiful colouring. Hugs Michele x

  24. Stunning card!

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  25. Hi Tina,

    I am finally making it around to say Hi and meet all my new Team mates for Inky Impressions!!!

    Congrats on the Inky team and I really look forward to getting to know you even better as we work together on this team!!!

    I have spent lots of time going through your blog and WOW you have some amazing creations on here and your coloring is AMAZING!!!!!

    I love your creations!!! Major Talent Girl!!!

    Heather

  26. So tolle Farben, einfach wunderschön

  27. wendy

    wow…wow…wow…i love this this its stunning.

    Wendy:)

  28. Wow! Fabulous card and your detail and beautiful colours are wonderful!
    Thank you so much for joining us at Just Magnolia!
    hugs
    kim x

  29. carina

    Ohhh TINA du hat es WIEDER gemacht grosses LOB
    KRAM
    Carina

Kommentar verfassen

