Wags´n Wishkers Challenge#2

tina46 challenge stitching label

Hallo ihr Lieben

diese Woche habe ich mir das Thema “ Stitching/ genäht“ bei Wags´n Whiskers Challenge ausgesucht. Ich liebe es meine Karten mit Nähten zu verzieren, egal ob mit der Nähmaschine oder aufgemalt.Meine Karte habe ich mit dem süßen Motiv „ Ansley´s Suprise “ gestaltet .Ihr bekommt dieses Motiv und vieles mehr bei Bunny Zoe Crafts . Schaut auch bei den anderen Divas von Wags´n Whiskers vorbei. Sie alle haben wunderschöne Werke zum Thema gestaltet.

tina46 challenge stitchingtina46 challenge stitching bild

Viel Spaß !!

Tina46 😉

6 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Bunny Zoe´s Crafts, DT-Karten, Wags´n Whiskers, Weihnachtskarten

6 Antworten zu “Wags´n Wishkers Challenge#2

  1. BA

    total suess deine tina
    xoxo BA

  2. This is just so sweet Tina, love the colour scheme
    Hugs Jacqui x

  3. Gorgeous card Tina. your coloring is so soft and pretty. Thanks for the great challenge.
    Hugs Jeanette

  4. This is super cute Tina.. so pretty and I love your beautiful colouring, stunning work as always my dear. Have a wonderful weekend, Big Hugs, Nikki x

  5. This is so sweet Tina!!! Love your gorgeous coloring of the cute image and your color scheme!! Your details are amazing and your stitching is perfection!!
    ~Chris

  6. Gorgeous card Tina! I love stitching on my cards! Funny how we chose almost identical colors for the same image!! Yours is just beautiful!

Kommentar verfassen

